£5pm Phone Contract (SIM Only) – Offer Expires Sunday, 10th November

t-mobile-logo-300x287

I finished paying my £35/month 24-month iPhone contract in January and had since switched to £12.90 per month SIM only, 1 month rolling contract which gives me 200 min, 5,000 texts and unlimited data. This works great for me since I don’t need a new, shiny, cutting edge smartphone – my iPhone 4 with some jailbreak does almost everything the new iPhone 5S does.

But today I’ve found even better deal for SIM only contract. It’s a 12 month contract on T-Mobile for £11/month byt ou also get free £70 Amazon voucher which makes it equivalent to £5 per month plan. This plan will give me 500min, 1GB data and unimited texts plus unlimited London Underground / Tube Wi-Fi access. Click on this moneysavingexpert’s link T-Mobile and enter voucher code MSESIMO (valid only until Sunday, 10th November). This is available only to new customers, sorry T-Mobile’s existing customers.

Your Thoughts

